Play Records / Melleefresh's Hot Bangin' Hits, Vol. 1

Melleefresh's Hot Bangin' Hits, Vol. 1 / International record label for house, electronic & dance music

Melleefresh's Hot Bangin' Hits, Vol. 1



Melleefresh became known to the public with the her original track, Beautiful Rich and Horny, a collab with AlixanderIII (aka Dirty30) and a remix by an unknown producer who called himself deadmau5. The track was picked up by Judge Jules in the UK and played everywhere in 2006. Electro house at its "banging'est"!

A succession of Melleefresh & deadmau5 collabs known as freshmau5 followed, and then a series of remixes done by some of Mellee's favourite producers including the 40ozProfits, Starkillers, Federico Scavo! More original collabs with AlixanderIII, the Hoxton Whores, Calvertron, Spekrfreks, Boy Pussy, Marcie Joy & more!

The Hits just keep on comin'!

  1. Beautiful, Rich & Horny (deadmau5 Remix)
  2. Sex Slave (Kolombo Remix)
  3. Hey Baby (Starkillers & Dmitry KO Club Remix)
  4. Afterhours (Federico Scavo Remix)
  5. Cocktail Queen (Original Mix)
  6. Intuition (Alex Kenji Remix)
  7. Sex Slave (The 40oz Profits Remix)
  8. Let's Get Dirty (Crazibiza Vocal Mix)
  9. My Life (Without You) (Original Mix)
  10. Apparition (Alex G Ibiza Summertime Remix)
  11. On Fire (Original Mix)
  12. 8 Bit Dreamz (Calvertron VIP Remix)