Play Records / At Play

At Play / International record label for house, electronic & dance music

At Play



Ten scintillating electro-tinged gems from deadmau5’s freshman label. Debuting on DJ Mag’s hallowed annual Top 100 DJ poll at #11 – the highest new entry ever – deadmau5 is riding the crest of a very in-demand musical wave. deadmau5 At Play is a timely reminder of a talent discovered and music that was well ahead of its time.

The unmixed LP features club favourites like ‘Faxing Berlin’ and ‘Vanishing Point’. Also included in the package are deadmau5’s collaborations with Melleefresh. Tracks like ‘Afterhours’, which charted at #1 on Beatport’s Top 100 and was nominated for best dance track at the Juno Awards sit alongside old school favourites like ‘Cocktail Queen’ and ‘Hey Baby’, making this a true collector’s treat!

  1. Vanishing Point (Original Mix)
  2. Sex, Lies, Audiotape (Original Mix)
  3. Melleefresh vs deadmau5 - Cocktail Queen (Original Mix)
  4. Faxing Berlin (Original Mix)
  5. Melleefresh vs deadmau5 - Hey Baby (Adam K Dirty Remix)
  6. Turning Point (Original Mix)
  7. BSOD - This Is The Hook (Original Mix)
  8. 1981 (Original Mix)
  9. Dr. Funkenstein (Original Mix)
  10. Melleefresh vs deadmau5 - Afterhours (Original Mix)