Play Records / Play Records #NP, Volume 3

Play Records #NP, Volume 3 / International record label for house, electronic & dance music

Play Records #NP, Volume 3

Various Artists


Play proudly presents Volume 3 in our #NP series that shines a light on both label stalwarts and newcomers. Included on this compilation are 10 all-new tracks that represent a diverse array of genres - from dance and house to progressive and tech.

Spain's Bigtopo, Omar Diaz, and DJ Geri kick things off with Keep The Bass. Fergal Freeman does a massive remix of Everything and Nothing from Dublin's Echo Twelve. The UK's Sam Girling is joined by vocalist I-TWAR for Fall, their first release on Play. And Nervous Freaks return with another slamming tech house track, Forget.

Moscow's DJ Oleg Skipper makes his label debut with the future house Mystery of the Third Planet. And Chicago's Saladin follows it with another work of future house, Le Passione. We then take a quick flight to France's Mediterranean shores with the tropical house Sa Trinxa, from Med in Mars & Spicylady.

House music is life and Life is the latest house track from Amsterdam's Stifano. Poland's DJ Tristi makes his label debut with the dance track Suffer No More. And we close out the compilation with Brazil's Tavares giving us a preview of his forthcoming EP release, Anthem.

Play Records #NP is one of the premier releases of our schedule. And Volume 3 cements this series as an incredible collection of new music from indie producers around the globe.

  1. Bigtopo & Omar Diaz vs DJ Geri - Keep The Bass (Original Mix)
  2. Fergal Freeman vs Echo Twelve - Everything and Nothing (Fergal Freeman Remix)
  3. Sam Girling ft. I-TWAR - Fall (Original Mix)
  4. Nervous Freaks - Forget (Original Mix)
  5. Dj Oleg Skipper - Mystery of the Third Planet (Original Mix)
  6. Saladin - Le Passione (Original Mix)
  7. Med in Mars & Spicylady - Sa Trinxa (Original Mix)
  8. Stifano - Life (Original Mix)
  9. DJ Tristi - Suffer No More (Original Mix)
  10. Tavares - Anthem (Original Mix)